Let’s Talk About Your Development Needs

Let’s Talk About Your Job Search

Build a team with Niels Erik Wøhlk

Niels Erik Wøhlk
VP of Sales and Marketing
new@inscale.net
Tel. +45 3157 9300

I would be happy to discuss your requirements and a potential match.

contact now
Christina Maureen

Christina Maureen
Global Head,
Talent Acquisition & Pre-Sales Support
talent@inscale.net

Please contact our recruiting team and we will be happy to assist you.

Direct contact to our development centers

We have chosen our locations with care. Each location satisfies a particular need: Access to resources, inside EU, time zone and cost effectiveness. Our locations are recommended by analysts as global centers for software development.

Our 4 development centers in Portugal, Macedonia, Ukraine and Malaysia are carefully chosen to deliver upon these wide ranging needs. All 4 locations score very high or are outright winners in international comparisons and voted attractive destinations for software development.

Kuala Lumpur - INSCALE Malaysia Office Location

Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia

Level 22, Menara Binjai,
No 2, Jalan Binjai,
50450 Kuala Lumpur,
Malaysia

malaysia@inscale.net
+60 3-2712 3292

See on map
Lisbon City - INSCALE Portugal Office Location

Lisbon,
Portugal

Avenida Liberdade 36
Piso 7
1250-147 Lisboa,
Portugal

portugal@inscale.net
+351 210 201 684

See on map
Kyiv City - INSCALE Ukraine Office Location

Kyiv,
Ukraine

1A Sportyvna Square,
Gulliver BC, Tower A,
8th floor, Office 9.3,
Kyiv 01023, Ukraine

ukraine@inscale.net
+380 443 310 684

See on map
Skopje City - INSCALE Macedonia Office Location

Skopje,
Macedonia

Soravia Center Boulevard
Phillip the Second of Macedon 3
Floor 8/2001,
Skopje 1000, North Macedonia

macedonia@inscale.net
+389 23 201 210

See on map
Copenhagen City - Nørreport - INSCALE Denmark Office Location

Copenhagen,
Denmark – HQ

Frederiksborggade 11, 4th floor,
DK-1360 Copenhagen,
Denmark

denmark@inscale.net
+45 3157 9300

See on map